Amazon Associates

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Blogger Opp: $50 Target Gift Card Giveaway

target-gift-card

Xtreme Qpon is hosting another killer giveaway!

FREE link with Announcement post (Or pay $1.50 fee)
$1.50 per additional link
Please make payment to angela@xtremeqpon.com

Please limit entries to the following…..
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
Instagram

Co-Host spot available for $10 (includes your link in the HTML, entries closer to the top of the RC, 3 RC entries and a retweet any tweet option.

SIGN UP HERE

Friday, December 13, 2013

New Blog Name

  I just changed the name of my blog.  I realized that I post about more than just books, so naming my blog Donna's Book Reviews just wasn't cutting it.  Anyone have any opinions on the new title?  Love it?  Hate it?  Don't care one way or the other about it?  Let me know.

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Wednesday Giveaways

Here are some giveaways I thought you might like to enter.

1. The Daddy Forever Dad Blog is giving away 2 copies of Wolverine here:  http://daddyforever.com/2013/12/03/iron-claws/

2. Susan Heim On Writing is giving away a copy of Ink here:  http://www.susanheimonwriting.com/2013/12/debut-author-giveaway-hop-2013-enter-to.html


Monday, December 9, 2013

Monday's Giveaways

1.  Enter to win from Lady and the Blog-http://www.ladyandtheblog.com/2013/12/04/enter-win-concord-foods-cranberry-bread-pack-including-calphalon-loaf-pan/

2.  Enter to win 25$ Novica gift card from Mommy's Reviews-http://www.mommysreviews.com/2013/11/introducing-novicas-new-premium-gift.html

3. Enter to win from Java John Z's

 KitchenAid Tilt-head Stand Mixer + accessories!  http://www.javajohnz.com/2013/11/its-christmas-bakers-edition-giveaway.html


4.  Enter to Win a Catching Fire Prize pkg. from Giveaway Bandit -
http://www.giveawaybandit.com/hunger-games-prize-pack-giveaway/

5.PeanutButter and Whine is giving away Plexus Slim and Plexus Accelerator  http://peanutbutterandwhine.com/plexus-slim-plexus-accelerator-giveaway/

6. One lucky Peanut Butter and Whine follower will win the chance to receive an official, autographed copy of “A Mary Christmas.”http://peanutbutterandwhine.com/mary-j-blige-a-mary-christmas-cd-review-giveaway/






Bloglovin Verify

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Monday, October 14, 2013

Verify

0e05b430fdcaf062775c887dab1303ebd660a623b6f1dd1729

Monday, August 20, 2012

A New Way To Get Free Kindle Books!

I have found a new place to get free kindle books. Check it out and let me know if you like the site. Donna's Free Kindle Books .